About First State Bank Shallowater

 

First State Bank in Shallowater

First State Bank, Shallowater, Texas began operations in October of 1960, the date of its original charter. The bank has been in its current building since 1975. The original bank was downtown Shallowater which is now known as the Shallowater Woodward Academy. It has remained an independent, locally owned bank since its beginning.

Directors

A. J. Babaria

Chairman of The Board

Jasmat Sutaria

Director

Roy Phelps

Director

Mark Taylor

President and CEO

Jaya Babaria

Director

Nannette Sherman

Advisory Director

D. J. Babaria

Director

John Helms

Director

Dilip Shah

Director

Officers

Mark Taylor

President and CEO

mark@fsbshallowater.com

Torrey Tolbert

Assistant Vice President Amherst

torrey@fsbshallowater.com

Laurie Perez

Assistant Cashier / Bookkeeping Amherst

laurie@fsbshallowater.com

Tracy Wilson

Assistant Cashier / Credit Department

tracy@fsbshallowater.com

Craig Simpson

Senior Vice President

craig@fsbshallowater.com

Holly Sellers

Assistant Vice President

holly@fsbshallowater.com

Mary Harris

Assistant Cashier / New Accounts

mary@fsbshallowater.com

Jana Neighbors

Assistant Cashier / Credit Department

jana@fsbshallowater.com

Nannette Sherman

Vice President and Cashier

nannette@fsbshallowater.com

Vicenta Rodriguez

Assistant Cashier / Controller

vicenta@fsbshallowater.com

Melody Perez

Assistant Cashier / Operations

melody@fsbshallowater.com